The Lifeinthecity Team

Contact information as follows:

Postal adress:
Lifeinthecity
Heurlinsplats 1 Zip 41301
Göteborgs Lagerhus, 2nd floor
Gothenburg Sweden.
Organization nr: 556721-1767

Visiting address:
Lifeinthecity 2nd floor
Heurlinsplats 1
Göteborgs Lagerhus
Gothenburg Sweden.

Karl Johan Larsson - CEO/Founder/Creative Director

kalle@lifeinthecity.com

Joachim Ljunggren - ART DIRECTION

jocke@lifeinthecity.com

Eric Christopher Westerström - HOST – SPORTS /CAMERA/OFFLINE EDITOR
chris@lifeinthecity.com

Jayson Patry - HOST – MUSIC
jayson@lifeinthecity.com

Anders Leihagen - CAMERA/EDITOR
anders@lifeinthecity.com

Jonathan Hökklo - CAM/STILLS

jonathan@hokklo.com

Ewa Josefsson - HOST – FASHION

ewa@lifeinthecity.com

Rikard Åberg - HOST

rikard@lifeinthecity.com

Therese Nilsson - HOST – PEOPLE/EDITOR
therese@lifeinthecity.com

Eriq Olin - COMPOSER AlfaOmega Music AB
eriq@lifeinthecity.com

Jonas Berg - STILL PICTURES
fotograf@jonasberg.com

Studio Duo - STYLING
info@studioduo.se

Special thanks to....

Micke Hellqvist for Flash expertise and programming.

Robin Westerström & Theo Gabay for camera work.

Mats Fennvik for believing in the project.

Peter Ganjbar & Anders Bothén F & B

Jonatan, Production assistant

Lowe Smed, Production assistant

All our friends and famelies for their love and patience. LOL.

Website coded by Kodamera AB

Legal handling by Crusner Advokatbyrå.

Copyright Lifeinthecity AB 2008. All rights reserved. Reg. Logo.